2022 Board - Helena SHRM


Karol Anne Davis, President

Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services

karol.davis@mt.gov

                                               

                  


Dawn Lambert, President Elect

Valley Bank of Helena

dlambert@valleybankhelena.com 


Michelle Edmunds

Michelle Edmunds, Secretary

Westaff

michelle@westaffmt.com



Sarah Peters, Treasurer 

Montana Department of Transportation

speters@mt.gov 

            

                


Annie Rasmussen, Communications Director

Dick Anderson Construction

arasmussen@daconstruction.com


Amanda Yocom, Membership Director

Montana Department of Corrections

Amanda.Yocom@mt.gov


John Pavao, Programs Director

Montana Department of Administration

JPavao@mt.gov

            

            

 

No pictures to show

 







VACANT, Webmaster

If interested in the position, please email karol.davis@mt.gov.
 

No pictures to show

 







Heather Rankin, College Relations Director

Anderson ZurMuehlen

HRankin@azworld.com


Emma Rooney, Workforce Readiness Director

Stand 8

eeelson09@gmail.com

            

                


Joanna Halland, Certification Director

Rocky Mountain Development Council

JHalland@rmdc.net

 

No pictures to show

 








Mike Worden, Legislative/Legal Director

Montana State Fund

MWorden@mt.gov

 

No pictures to show

 







Kaley Agree, Diversity Director

Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services

Kaley.Agree2@mt.gov


Tiffany Thornton, Foundation Director

Montana Department of Transportation

tithornton@mt.gov

 

No pictures to show

 







Rebecca Bruno, Social Media Director

Montana Department of Corrections

Rebecca.Bruno@mt.gov

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software